Professional childcare in your commune

As part of a subsidy agreement that meets the requirements of your municipality, we take over responsibility so that you do not have to cover all the requirements linked to the childcare profession. .

Entrust the running of your daycare centre to a childhood expert

 

You define the strategic approaches

The strategic priorities are defined by your municipality (fees for parents, access conditions, opening hours, etc.) and we ensure operational management of your daycare centre (hiring, replacements, issuing childcare contracts, invoicing, accounting, etc.)
 

We commit to the costs:

We commit to an overall annual operating cost or a daily cost agreed with you.
Further information

Reserve places

You can also reserve places within our facilities

We offer you a simple solution, which is quick and with minimum investment, and makes your municipality appealing. Your residents will have privileged access to a daycare centre in the my-creche.ch network. We also accept childcare vouchers.

Find out more

Summary

Why entrust your daycare centre to the my-creche.ch network?

 

A social stake for the community

54% of people surveyed state that they do not have a child (or additional child) due to the difficulty of ensuring a work-life balance. By implementing a childcare solution for parents, you ensure a family policy that meets the expectations of residents and supports the evolution of the birth rate; an important issue for our future.

In Switzerland, the proportion of women not working increases from 3% to 17% after the birth of their first child, then from 20% to 32% after the birth of their second child. Providing daycare centres is therefore an essential condition for professional equality between men and women. “OFS – Swiss survey on the working population (ESPA) – 2016”

"The daycare centre is beneficial for the community, it is the lack of them that represents a cost”. Daycare centres bring benefits, and their scarcity presents a major shortcoming for a community. Cooperation between the municipality and companies enables optimisation of the municipal budget by creating a greater number of places for an equivalent budget.

Un accueil de l'enfance professionnel dans votre commune

Dans le cadre d’un contrat de prestations qui répond aux attentes financières de votre commune, nous vous libérons de devoir maîtriser toutes les exigences liées aux métiers de l’enfance.

Confiez l’exploitation de votre structure d’accueil à un professionnel de la petite enfance.

 

VOUS DÉFINISSEZ LES ORIENTATIONS STRATÉGIQUES

Les priorités stratégiques sont définies par votre commune (tarifs pour les parents, conditions d’accès, horaires d’ouvertures, etc.) et nous assurons le management opérationnel de votre crèche (engagements, remplacements, édition des contrats d’accueil, facturation, comptabilité etc.).
 

NOUS NOUS ENGAGEONS SUR LES COÛTS

Nous nous engageons sur un coût de fonctionnement global annuel ou sur un coût journalier que nous convenons avec vous.
Pour plus d'informations

Réserver des places

Vous pouvez également réserver des places au sein de nos structures

Nous vous offrons une solution simple, rapide et avec un investissement minimal pour devenir une commune attractive. Vos habitants auront un accès privilégié aux crèche du réseau ma-creche.ch ou seulement aux crèches de votre choix . Nous acceptons également les bons de garde.

En savoir plus

Vos Avantages en bref

Pourquoi confier votre crèche au réseau ma-creche.ch?

 

Un enjeu sociétal pour la collectivité

54% des personnes déclarent ne pas avoir d’enfant (ou d’enfant supplémentaire) à cause de la difficulté à concilier vie familiale et vie professionnelle. En apportant une solution de garde aux parents, vous mettez en œuvre une politique familiale en adéquation avec les attentes des habitants et participez au développement de la natalité, enjeu majeur pour notre avenir.

En Suisse, la part des femmes non actives passe de 3% à 17% après la naissance d’un premier enfant, puis de 20% à 32% après la naissance d’un deuxième enfant. L’introduction de structure d’accueil est donc une condition essentielle à l’égalité professionnelle entre l’homme et la femme. «OFS – Enquête suisse sur la population active (ESPA) – 2016 »

Pour la communauté, "la crèche est rentable, c’est son absence qui coûte": les crèches apportent des bénéfices et leur pénurie provoque un manque à gagner important pour la collectivité. L’association commune / entreprises permet d’optimiser le budget communal en créant un plus grand nombre de places pour un budget équivalent.